

Department Details

Name	Title
Description:	Cody Compton, Chairman
Primary contact:	
Meeting location:	BOE Meeting Room 205
Meeting time:	1:00 PM
Туре:	Committee
Department name:	Budget Evaluation Team

Cody Compton District 1 - First Deputy 10/15/2018 10/15/2099 Christie Tretheway-Miller Treasurer - Comptroller 10/15/2018 10/15/2099 Rick Buchanan 5/1/2022 5/1/2099 Brandon Holmes Sheriff - Major 1/1/2021 1/1/2099 Jason Nelson County Clerk - Chief of Staff 5/24/2023 5/24/2099 Colton Murphy District 3 - First Deputy 1/31/2024 1/1/2099	
Rick Buchanan 5/1/2022 5/1/2099 Brandon Holmes Sheriff - Major 1/1/2021 1/1/2099 Jason Nelson County Clerk - Chief of Staff 5/24/2023 5/24/2099	
Brandon HolmesSheriff - Major1/1/20211/1/2099Jason NelsonCounty Clerk - Chief of Staff5/24/20235/24/2099	
Jason NelsonCounty Clerk - Chief of Staff5/24/20235/24/2099	
Colton Murphy District 3 - First Deputy 1/31/2024 1/1/2099	
Mike MorrisonCounty Assessor - Chief1/15/20191/1/2099	
Brandi Mertens Financial Officer 1/1/2019 1/1/2099	